My babies

These are my babies….they make my days a little easier to bare when I am having a really BAD day.BubblesDimplesLasseauxMidnightMirageMorganOona 1Panda

 

 

 

LOL….I know I have a zoo…..form left to right they are Bubbles, Dimples, Lasseaux (lasso), Midnight, Mirage, Morgan, Oona and Panda. Lasseaux and Morgan are my boyfriends and Panda is mine she is a mini Pommie. As you can see I am a huge animal lover. You can tell them your problems and they don’t talk back and they show unconditional love. I would be lost without my babies.

Leave a Reply

