Thank You!

I would just like to say how happy I am about my blog. I never in a million years thought that I would have the amount of followers that I have, and the amount of hits on my blog that I have. I am also happy to say (and the name shall remain anonymous) that I received a private email from overseas from a lady saying that because of my blog she found the courage to leave her abuser. If more people would be willing to share their stories (I know it is VERY HARD to do so, it was very hard for me to do it) then people would know that they are not the only one and there is hope and that they can get out of their situation. Again, a great big THANK YOU to all my followers and VISITORS to my page, it would NOT be possible without you.

Leave a Reply

