Hard Night

Fibromyalgia Awareness

Fibromyalgia Awareness (Photo credit: Kindreds Page)

Last night was a very hard night for me. I tossed and turned all night. Not only from the nightmares and night sweats but from my Fibromyalgia, which my Neurologist seems to think I got from all the horrible abuse I went through. Sometimes I wish bad things on my ex for the things that he did to me leaving me with physical scars to look at every day of my life. But now I have Fibromyalgia which has only gotten worse over the years and is very painful. If anyone wishes to vent……feel free to message me or leave a comment.  I’m a great listener! Just try to keep it clean.

2 thoughts on “Hard Night

  1. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger
    but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for inexperienced blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    • Thank you for your compliment about my blog. I am sorry that I don’t have any tips for you as I too am inexperienced. I just go with the flow…and speak from the heart.

Leave a Reply

